Posted by: pop-break | April 24, 2013

Pop-Press: XPoNential Music Festival Announces Full Line-Up

the news desk is stoked …

wxpn logo

One of the premier indie music radio stations on the East Coast, WXPN, announced the complete line-up of their annual summertime jam — The XPONENTIAL Music Festival.


The festival will be held at Wiggins Park and The Susquehanna Bank Center in Camden, New Jersey for a three day run of July 26-28, 2013.

Headlining this years festival will be: Bob Dylan, My Morning Jacket, Wilco, The Lumineers, Ryan Bingham, Dr. Dog, Alo Brasil, Polica, Wake Owl, Dawes, Wake Owl, John Butler Trio, Dr. John, Trampled Turtles, Michael Kiwanuka, Brett Dennen, Lianne La Havas, Justin Townes Earle, Jose James, The Last Bison, The Kopecky Family Band, Lord Huron, Phosphorescent, Fleeting Ends, Drgn King, The Stray Birds, The Districts and Aaron & The Spell.

Additional artists will be announced at a future date.

Starting today, April 16, new and renewing WXPN members who pledge $24 a month will receive two 3-day festival passes that includes lawn admission to The Lumineers, Dr. Dog, Polica and Wake Owl show at the Susquehanna Bank Center on July 27, and WXPN membership for a year that also includes free beverages and artist meet-and-greets during the XPoNential Music Festival. Pledges can be made by calling 1-800-565-WXPN or online at

Tickets will be available to WXPN members and the general public starting on May 1.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: